top of page
  • SCBL

Congratulations on Recent SCBL Achievements!

Wow! Our research group has a lot to celebrate. In particular, a congratulations to all of our recent scholarship, fellowship, and conference award winners in our group is in order:

  • Hamid Ebrahimi Orimi was awarded Postdoctoral Fellowship (PDF) from NSERC. He also received fellowships from FRQNT and FRQS (declined with many thanks).

  • Hugo Level was awarded doctoral scholarships from FRQNT (accepted) and FRQS(declined with many thanks).

  • Laurier Gauvin was awarded an undergraduate researcher scholarship from CQMF. He also received scholarship offers from PROTEO and Diabète Québec (declined with many thanks).

  • Susie O’Brien accepted a C-GSM award form NSERC.

  • Tuna Gedikaccepted a NSERC USRA.

  • Saleth Sidharthan Dharmaraj recently was awarded a chemical engineering graduate fellowship scholarship!

  • Julia Manalil was recently awarded a PROTEO scholarship.

  • Brenden Mouen received ThéCell and CDMO conference awards to attend the IPITA meeting in San Diego!

We are grateful to have our work recognized and supported!


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Research Network Renewal!

The Fonds de recherche du Québec supports 11 thematic networks, including ThéCell-Réseau de Thérapie Cellulaire, Tissulaire et Génique du Québec - thank you and congratulations to all network members!


bottom of page